EICC董事會

万博体育matext官网愛荷華州東部社區學院董事會

万博体育matext官网Eastern Iowa Community Colleges is governed by a publicly elected Board of Trustees.董事會包括九名成員,每位成員由他或她居住的董事區選民選舉產生。Trustees are elected for four-year-terms or to complete the unexpired term of a regularly elected member.

EICC受托人,Debbie Tappendorf
Debbie Tappendorf
dtappendorf9@www.debtlow.com
(長椅)

任期到期2025
EICC受托人Tyla Sherwin-Cole
Tyla Sherwin-Cole
tylaswincole@gmail.com
(長椅)
第二區
任期到期2025
EICC受托人Joe D'Souza博士
Joe D'Souza博士
jdsouza9@www.debtlow.com
(長椅)
第三區
任期到期2023
EICC受托人羅伯特·H·加拉格爾 *
羅伯特·H·加拉格爾 *
rgallagher9@www.debtlow.com
(bettendorf)
第四區
任期到期2023
EICC受托人,Bill Vetter
比爾·弗特(Bill Vetter)
bvetter58@gmail.com
(德威特)
區v
任期到期2023
EICC受托人,珍妮·博伊森(Jenny Boysen)

珍妮·博伊森
jenny.boysen96@gmail.com
(克林頓)
第六區
任期到期2025
EICC受托人肯德拉·貝克(Kendra Beck)
肯德拉·貝克(Kendra Beck)
kbeck@ohnward.com
(maquoketa)
第七區
任期到期2023
EICC受托人,尤利·迪亞茲(Yuli Diaz)
尤利·迪亞茲(Yuli Diaz)
ydiaz9@www.debtlow.com
(馬斯喀汀)
區VIII
任期到期2025
EICC受托人米歇爾·加文(Michelle Garvin)
米歇爾·加文(Michelle Garvin)
mgarvin@westerdrug.com
(馬斯喀汀)
第九區
任期到期2023

*董事會主席